168 DAYS UNTIL
June 1 - 7, 2020

Latest News

44TH PLAYING OF THE MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT PRESENTED BY NATIONWIDE SETS CHARITABLE GIVING RECORD

Published On Thursday, December 05, 2019

Patrick Cantlay Wins the Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide

Published On Sunday, June 02, 2019

Nick Price Selected 2020 Memorial Tournament Honoree; Gene Littler and Ted Ray to be honored posthumously

Published On Saturday, June 01, 2019

FINAL FIELD ANNOUNCED FOR THE 44th PLAYING OF THE MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT PRESENTED BY NATIONWIDE

Published On Friday, May 24, 2019

Five-time Memorial winner and reigning Masters champion Tiger Woods and five-time PGA TOUR winner Rickie Fowler officially commit

Published On Thursday, May 23, 2019

Reigning FedExCup champion Justin Rose is joined by World Golf Hall of Fame member Phil Mickelson and former World No. 1 and PGA champion Justin Thomas to compete in the Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide

Published On Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Defending Memorial Tournament winner Bryson DeChambeau joins World No. 1 Dustin Johnson and major championship winner Jason Day to highlight early commitments to the Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide

Published On Tuesday, April 23, 2019

The Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide partners with Crawford Hoying's Bridge Park to serve as the Tournament's official offsite destination

Published On Friday, April 19, 2019

Train set to play 13th annual charity concert benefiting the Nicklaus Children's Health Care Foundation and Nationwide Children's Hospital alliance

Published On Thursday, April 18, 2019

Nationwide Children's Hospital Legends Luncheon presented by Safelite AutoGlass shines a bright light on Nicklaus Children's Health Care Foundation and Nationwide Children's Hospital alliance

Published On Wednesday, April 17, 2019

REGISTRATION NOW OPEN FOR THE FIFTH ANNUAL FORE! MILER PRESENTED BY OHIOHEALTH

Published On Tuesday, January 22, 2019